Quote:
Originally Posted by BillyMac
And all, but one, are about free throws.

|
your HAND picture contains the following statement. this was on our test...
"ALL errors must be corrected before the second live ball"
its just not true. example--player fouled shooting a 3. wrong player goes to the line. that is the error. you bounce him the ball for first FT(live ball)....second FT(second live ball)...third free throw(3rd live ball)...
clock has not run so you can still correct the error...which is why rule says it must be corrected during the first dead ball after the clock has started..the question on the test did not say whether the clock was running or not. ALL errors do not have to be corrected before the second live ball...
sorry to bring that up here. actually, its Billy's fault for the drawing.