Quote:
Originally Posted by johnny d
send adams or hyland an email. did you pass the test, if so, does it really make a difference?
|
I just did...in addition to the
OP's question, there was also another incorrect answer on the test.
A-1 is in the act of shooting when
A-2 fouls B-2 before A-1's shot is released. The shot is successful. Ruling- Do not count the goal and
award B-2 the appropriate free throws if Team B is in the bonus. Otherwise, award the ball to Team B at a designated spot nearest to where the foul occurred.
a. True
b. False (my answer)
Explanation
6-5.1.f, 10-1 Penalty a.
The underlined portions make this answer FALSE, my answer was marked as incorrect.