View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Tue Sep 09, 2014, 11:58am
MNBlue MNBlue is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Plymouth, MN
Posts: 741
Send a message via Yahoo to MNBlue
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ref1973 View Post
NFHS:

K 4/10 from the 50. K's punt is high and short. R21 muffs the kick at the R45. The kick bounds behind the line of scrimmage where K30 possessed the kick, then punts it from the K47. The kick is possessed by K44 at the R1 yard line.



B intercepts a pass at the B4 yard line where his momentum carries him into the end zone. There he fumbles the ball out to the B2 yard line where B30 recovers and is downed. While the ball was loose after the fumble, B88 holds at the B23 yard line.
What are your questions?
__________________
Mark

NFHS, NCAA, NAFA
"If the rule you followed brought you to this, of what use was the rule?" Anton Chigurh - "No Country for Old Men"
Reply With Quote