View Single Post
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jun 02, 2014, 04:24pm
MD Longhorn MD Longhorn is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Katy, Texas
Posts: 8,033
Nothing confusing about that at all.

Unfortunately - it doesn't say that in the rulebook. The wording in the rulebook is what's confusing - and contradictory to their case plays. Unless someone goes to clinics (or discusses things here), they are likely to miss this one on the court.
I was thinking of the immortal words of Socrates, who said, 'I drank what?'

West Houston Mike
Reply With Quote