Quote:
Originally Posted by JetMetFan
The Ibaka play wasn't a foul. At first viewing I wondered how the L could really see the contact given his position.
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by Indianaref
Agree on all three.
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by BadNewsRef
1. No foul on Ibaka.
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by JRutledge
Play #1: Foul. Not vertical defender makes contact to make a block.
Peace
|
Again, I'm not trying to stir it up, I'm just curious... Let's go with Fed and NCAA rule sets on this play. Does Ibaka have LGP?