| 
			
			
	Quote: 
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by Manny A  FED Case Play 8.1.1.B directs the plate umpire to "forcefully announce that B2 is out" in this scenario when  B2 is not allowed to advance to first base.  I use that under all codes.  Believe it applies to all. |  Yes, but just once.  Don't be that umpire that continually yells that the batter is out over and over.  Call it.  Once.  Like you would any other play.
		 
				__________________I was thinking of the immortal words of Socrates, who said, 'I drank what?'”
 
 West Houston Mike
 |