View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Tue Apr 08, 2014, 08:12am
MNBlue MNBlue is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Plymouth, MN
Posts: 741
Send a message via Yahoo to MNBlue
Quote:
Originally Posted by fastpitch1 View Post
If the base runner is running to first base,say,after a bunt ,does the thrown ball have to hit her if she is running in fair territory for her to be called out?Lets go with NFHS rule.
How has the runner interfered?
__________________
Mark

NFHS, NCAA, NAFA
"If the rule you followed brought you to this, of what use was the rule?" Anton Chigurh - "No Country for Old Men"
Reply With Quote