View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Thu Mar 20, 2014, 02:48pm
MD Longhorn MD Longhorn is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Katy, Texas
Posts: 8,033
Quote:
Originally Posted by mplagrow View Post
Once the technical is assessed, can the player then enter the game?
Consider the rule ... the technical is actually for having to write the player's name in the rulebook, not for him entering.
__________________
I was thinking of the immortal words of Socrates, who said, 'I drank what?'”

West Houston Mike
Reply With Quote