View Single Post
  #86 (permalink)  
Old Mon Mar 17, 2014, 03:04pm
Raymond Raymond is offline
Courageous When Prudent
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Hampton Roads, VA
Posts: 14,954
Quote:
Originally Posted by Adam View Post
This reminds me: what's the wording in NCAAM?
I can't find any in the current rule or case book.

Edit: thanks Bob, I searched for "calls player control" instead of "calls a player-control".
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR

Last edited by Raymond; Mon Mar 17, 2014 at 03:20pm.
Reply With Quote