Quote:
	
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by Nevadaref  This is what drives me nuts when coming from officials.  There is no way that you can choose between a technical foul and a team control foul.  The choice would properly be between an intentional personal foul and a team control foul.Seriously, it's our job to know the rules!
 | 
	
 I was responding to someone else asking about calling a T here.  I previously said I personally would do some talking to them. Obviously we don't have a T during a live ball for contact.  
Your statements about it being a boys game are ridiculous - it's either a foul or it's not.  The gender of the players in this situation are completely irrelevant.