Quote:
	
	
		
			
				
					Originally Posted by  Nevadaref
					 
				 
				This is what drives me nuts when coming from officials.  There is no way that you can choose between a technical foul and a team control foul.  The choice would properly be between an intentional personal foul and a team control foul. 
Seriously, it's our job to know the rules! 
			
		 | 
	
	
 I was responding to someone else asking about calling a T here.  I previously said I personally would do some talking to them. Obviously we don't have a T during a live ball for contact.  
Your statements about it being a boys game are ridiculous - it's either a foul or it's not.  The gender of the players in this situation are completely irrelevant.