View Single Post
  #41 (permalink)  
Old Fri Feb 07, 2014, 10:58am
Rich's Avatar
Rich Rich is offline
Get away from me, Steve.
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 15,794
Quote:
Originally Posted by Eugenia View Post
This is a tricky one. I believe the no call is correct because in the case study books it states a player can more around the cirlce when more they are at least 3 feet away from the center circle. The coach read the casebook and applied the loop hole...we will probably see this disconnect corrected in future rule books because this is clearly a distraction and a potential safty hazard to everyone on the floor. Wow...good one! Thanks
Why? They didn't violate any rule. Who cares what they do before/during the jump?

It would be a solution in search of a problem.
Reply With Quote