View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 04, 2014, 07:37am
walt walt is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 1999
Location: DE
Posts: 226
Quote:
Originally Posted by kung View Post
Rich,

When the ball is on the left side of the shooter, the defender is on the right side of the shooter and the defender reaches across 2 sets of arms and "hits the ball". Tell me he "got all ball"
Where in any rule set does it say a defender has to get "all ball"? I am in the no-call camp on this one. He hits the hand while in contact with the ball.
Reply With Quote