Quote:
	
	
		
			
				
					Originally Posted by  River Ref
					 
				 
				Wow! but this could be a game changing play. A1 hits both of the 1 n 1s and then A_ hits both tech free throws followed by team A throw-in. 
			
		 | 
	
	
 Uncalled for contact after the whistle=Technical foul...not our concern as officials, we enforce the rules. It could most def be a game changing play, so hopefully the player who decided to throw a guy to the ground after the fact will learn his lesson and not make another boneheaded decision that could put his team in that situation again.