Quote:
Originally Posted by MD Longhorn
Isn't HC gone now?
|
Yes...by rule he should have been.
The "player" was technically bench
personnel...it was right before the jump ball to start the game...I was 99.9% sure he was bench personnel...but, not 100%.
I have since checked the book and also put a like scenario on this forum...so I own this rule now.
Note:
The Coach probably wouldn't have been ejected...because after the indirect and the direct...I would have made it clear he would be gone if his AC didn't sit down.