View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 20, 2014, 07:00pm
BillyMac BillyMac is offline
Esteemed Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Connecticut
Posts: 23,371
Great Minds Think Alike ...

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nevadaref View Post
That said if B2 falls to the floor under an airborne A1 who then comes down vertically on B2, that is a blocking foul. For your follow up question, if B2 fell in some other spot or was there before A1 went airborne, then B2 should not be charged with a foul under NFHS rules.
Thanks. That's what I thought.
__________________
"For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life." (John 3:16)

“I was in prison and you came to visit me.” (Matthew 25:36)
Reply With Quote