Quote:
	
	
		
			
				
					Originally Posted by  just another ref
					 
				 
				You can double check me on this, but I'm pretty sure the words "how much" do not appear in the rule.  I believe what it says is definite knowledge "relative to the time" involved.  The definite knowledge in Scrapper's example would be: 
 
anything > 0    
 
With this in mind, you might as well make it .1 on the clock.  The effect would be the same. 
			
		 | 
	
	
 You should consult the Case Book plays and the Interp rulings. They say that the official can restore what he saw on the clock.