View Single Post
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 26, 2013, 11:52am
tjones1 tjones1 is offline
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Texas
Posts: 5,030
Originally Posted by bob jenkins View Post
Still doesn't matter. Even in the throw-in had ended, you'd still give the ball to A (although the spot might now be different from the original spot). A still has team control.
Team control on a throw-in, huh? Yeah, I'm a little slow this morning.

I would of been right two years ago though. lol

Thanks, Bob.
Reply With Quote