View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Fri Oct 18, 2013, 12:59am
just another ref just another ref is offline
We don't rent pigs
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 7,627
Quote:
Originally Posted by JetMetFan View Post
The way I’m reading things in the rule book I think the difference is the OP took place before the game started. For example, if two players for Team A dunk during warm-ups, both players are penalized and the HC picks up two indirect technical fouls. (10-4-1, situation C). So in this case all of the team members would take the hit. Again, that’s my best guess.
The case with the dunks is actually 10.4.1 E (was it different in last year's book?) and it specifies that the dunks were separate incidents two minutes apart.
__________________
I swear, Gus, you'd argue with a possum.
It'd be easier than arguing with you, Woodrow.


Lonesome Dove
Reply With Quote