View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Mon Oct 07, 2013, 08:54am
BktBallRef BktBallRef is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 14,616
Quote:
Originally Posted by Freddy View Post
I'm searching for NFHS rulebook documentation on this play:
> A1 drives the endline, dunks, then, after the ball has passed through the net, crashes into B2 who had legal guarding position.
Did you look in the Case Book? Let's say 10.6.1C?

__________________
"...as cool as the other side of the pillow." - Stuart Scott

"You should never be proud of doing the right thing." - Dean Smith
Reply With Quote