| 
				
				Confused In Connecticut ...
			 
 
			
			
	Quote: 
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by BillyMac  I pick door number one. |  
	Quote: 
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by Adam  How is ball location defined? |  
	Quote: 
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by bob jenkins  You must have been blinded by the glare off the belt when you read the rule on this. |  SITUATION 2: Post players A5 and B5 are called for a double personal foul while the ball is in the air on a pass from A1 in A's backcourt to A2 in A's frontcourt. RULING: Team A had control of the ball when the double foul occurred, and thus play will be resumed at the point of interruption. Team A will have a designated spot throw-in in A's backcourt nearest to where A1 was last in contact with the ball. (4-4-3; 4-36; 6-4-3g; 7-5-9)
 
What am I not gettng here? I really wanted to win that Amana range.
		 
				__________________"For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life." (John 3:16)
 
 “I was in prison and you came to visit me.” (Matthew 25:36)
 
				 Last edited by BillyMac; Thu Sep 26, 2013 at 01:49pm.
 |