View Single Post
  #14 (permalink)  
Old Thu Sep 26, 2013, 01:44pm
BillyMac BillyMac is offline
Esteemed Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Connecticut
Posts: 23,342
Confused In Connecticut ...

Quote:
Originally Posted by BillyMac View Post
I pick door number one.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Adam View Post
How is ball location defined?
Quote:
Originally Posted by bob jenkins View Post
You must have been blinded by the glare off the belt when you read the rule on this.
SITUATION 2: Post players A5 and B5 are called for a double personal foul while the ball is in the air on a pass from A1 in A's backcourt to A2 in A's frontcourt. RULING: Team A had control of the ball when the double foul occurred, and thus play will be resumed at the point of interruption. Team A will have a designated spot throw-in in A's backcourt nearest to where A1 was last in contact with the ball. (4-4-3; 4-36; 6-4-3g; 7-5-9)

What am I not gettng here? I really wanted to win that Amana range.
__________________
"For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life." (John 3:16)

“I was in prison and you came to visit me.” (Matthew 25:36)

Last edited by BillyMac; Thu Sep 26, 2013 at 01:49pm.
Reply With Quote