View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Wed Sep 25, 2013, 03:16pm
Adam's Avatar
Adam Adam is offline
Keeper of the HAMMER
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
Quote:
Originally Posted by pop_ey View Post
Help with aurgument here. True or False.

While A1's pass is in the air towards A2, A3 and B3 commit a "double foul". Ruling: Charge the fouls and award the ball to Team A nearest to the spot when A1 was last in control.
Not quite worded correctly, but likely correct. The ball would be awarded to A (due to team control) at the OOB spot nearest the ball's location at the time of the foul. The trick is to know how to determine the legal location of the ball.
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
Reply With Quote