View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Fri May 17, 2013, 05:41pm
UmpireErnie UmpireErnie is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 359
I am not sure what the coach is going to say.. the ball clearly bounced to F2s glove. Obvious U3K.

I did not see in the replay is BU giving a safe signal after the strike signal as per the NCAA mechanic? Is the def coach going to say PU failed to call the U3K and therefore took away the defense's opportunity to make the play?
Reply With Quote