View Single Post
  #13 (permalink)  
Old Sun May 05, 2013, 04:25pm
Raymond Raymond is offline
Courageous When Prudent
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Hampton Roads, VA
Posts: 14,950
Quote:
Originally Posted by just another ref View Post
Wasn't talking about NCAA. NFHS has no such rule. (does it?) It does state that once a timeout is granted, correctly or not, it cannot be revoked. What it doesn't say is when the ball becomes dead.
You still haven't addressed the status of the ball. Why WOULDN'T your ruling lead to an AP throw in?
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR
Reply With Quote