View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Apr 03, 2013, 03:07pm
letemplay letemplay is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 520
NCAA-NFHS difference?

Under NCAA rule set with clock stopping on made basket under a minute, if a sub is at table is he/she allowed in during this stoppage if inbounding team is not in possesion of ball to begin their throw in? Is clock operator required to sound horn, even if inbounding team immediately takes ball out of basket to baseline?
Reply With Quote