View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Thu Feb 28, 2013, 09:33am
Nevadaref Nevadaref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,015
Quote:
Originally Posted by geoff.mayfield View Post
This occurred in a Men's league game. We apply NCAA rules.

A & B are both in the bonus.

During A1's first attempt A2 fouls B2 (virtually simultaneously with the making of A1's free throw). The foul is a common foul, nothing that warrants an intentional or F1.

How is this administered under NCAA and NFHS rules?

Is this just a strange sounding false double? We finished A's bonus (empty lane) and then shot B's bonus and played on.
Correct, for both rule sets.
Reply With Quote