Quote:
Originally Posted by KJUmp
I've got a question......
Did the crew get together after the R was done at the table and before U1 began administering the FT's to review as a crew the sequence of events... starting with the held ball, number of shots, the throw-in to follow the FT's, and the current status of the AP arrow?
|
I wasn't there...but, I do not believe the crew got together before U1 administered the FT's. (That isn't so out of the ordinary either)
Nevada...do you have those NFHS rulings available to see? If so...I guess I owe the refreshments.
chapmaja...I realize Rule 2-10-1b is about awarding "unmerited free throw"...
our discussion is if the unmerited FT was at the
start of the sequence or at the
end of the sequence of FT's.
Especially since U1 admitted he gave the 1st 2 FT's because he thought they were in the double bonus and forgot the AP was in play.
Camron? Adam? ...any help here?