View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Mon Feb 18, 2013, 01:38pm
Camron Rust Camron Rust is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: In the offseason.
Posts: 12,263
Quote:
Originally Posted by SCalScoreKeeper View Post
Does the coach also lose their box for this Technical Foul? if he/she does then the officials got part of the rule correct as she was allowed to remain standing for the next three quarters.
No T (direct or indirect) on the coach for book related T's. Those are team technical fouls only.
__________________
Owner/Developer of RefTown.com
Commissioner, Portland Basketball Officials Association
Reply With Quote