View Single Post
  #53 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 12, 2013, 03:49pm
rockyroad rockyroad is offline
Esteemed Participant
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: Vancouver, WA
Posts: 4,775
Quote:
Originally Posted by MD Longhorn View Post
Then you ARE saying what I thought. And you're wrong. Fighting, live or dead ball, is a T. Period.
Thanks.

But I am not.

10-3-8 says fighting is a flagrant act. The definition of a technical says it is live ball non-contact, or dead ball contact. Therefore, a fight during a live ball is not a flagrant Technical as it not a dead ball situation. It is a flagrant personal.

Unless of course you can use the rules to show me that I am wrong instead of "just because you say so".
Reply With Quote