View Single Post
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Sun Feb 10, 2013, 12:26pm
Swany11 Swany11 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by JugglingReferee View Post
Swany:


Here's one for you to consider:

Team A has a throw-in as a result of a held ball. The player inbounds the ball and the first touching after it leaves the thrower's hands is to B's feet in a deliberate kicking motion by a Team B player.

What do you have?
I'm guessing shot clock set to either 15/stays same, arrow not switched because throw-in team has not completed inbounds, and since violation was on other team???
Reply With Quote