View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Feb 07, 2013, 09:59pm
ColeTops25 ColeTops25 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 23
Just getting back to the board guys. I have not made him aware of the case play. I am looking at my 2012-13 rule book, and I honestly do not have 10.6.1 (E). I have 10.6.1 (a,b,c), however nothing beyond that. Possibly that's the disconnect? I don't know. I'll dig a little deeper and see what I can find.

Certainly not looking for an argument here. It's obvious there are two different interpretations of this rule. Again, I have my NFHS casebook in front of me, and I do not have that 10.6.1 E scenario.
Reply With Quote