View Single Post
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 06, 2013, 11:13am
Scratch85 Scratch85 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 569
No dispute about failure to report. Coach, player, team book and official book all agree and state that player did not report.

There are two parts to the sub technical. One for not reporting and one for not being beckoned. This one is not reporting.

If I understand JRut and JMF, it is a technical in either situation. Would it matter if the official has blown the whistle to begin play following the TO or intermission? By rule. I already know the headaches one can get from this situation.

Last edited by Scratch85; Wed Feb 06, 2013 at 11:16am. Reason: sp
Reply With Quote