 
			
				Tue Jan 29, 2013, 10:50am
			
			
			
		  
	 | 
	
		
		
		
			
			| 
				
				 NFHS Official 
				
				
			 | 
			  | 
			
				
					Join Date: Nov 2012 
					
					
					
						Posts: 1,734
					 
					
					
					
					
					     
				 
			 | 
		 
		 
		
	 | 
	
	
		
	
		
		
		
		
			
			
	Quote: 
	
	
		
			
				
					Originally Posted by  bob jenkins
					 
				 
				Yes, there is.  Note that they removed "inbounds" from 4-12-1 a couple of years ago. 
 
(It doesn't change your ruling, though.) 
			
		 | 
	 
	 
 Ahh.  You're right.
		  
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |