View Single Post
  #12 (permalink)  
Old Sat Jan 26, 2013, 12:18pm
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 17,816
[QUOTE=ronny mulkey;874536]
Quote:
Originally Posted by bob jenkins View Post
There's never (?) a penalty to discover and correct prior to the 10-minute mark.

Bob,

I think what I meant to ask: If you discover before the 10 minutes mark and bring it to Coach's attention, is there a penalty if the coach wants both to remain on the roster?
Asked and answered.

There's no penalty to have both on the roster. There's no penalty if only one plays. There is a penalty if (and when) the second one enters the game.
Reply With Quote