Thread: Rule question
View Single Post
  #28 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 21, 2013, 03:20pm
Eastshire Eastshire is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 1,262
Quote:
Originally Posted by seanwestref View Post
Right, but as bob jenkins suggested, perhaps give some leeway during an interrupted dribble? I can see team A having a frontcourt baseline throw-in, player A1 being in the lane for two seconds before the ball is passed inbounds, and then remaining for one second after the ball is inbounds. In such a case I could call three seconds, but unless there is an advantage gained, should I? What if player A1 hits three seconds in the lane but is headed out?
Is there team control in the frontcourt during an end line throw-in?
Reply With Quote