View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jan 04, 2013, 11:09am
DLH17 DLH17 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: depends on your perspective
Posts: 697
As far as the officials are concerned:

Pac-12 coordinator of officials Ed Rush issued the following statement on Friday:

"Game officials reviewed video replays of the end of regulation in accordance with NCAA playing rules and determined the ball was still on the shooters' fingertips when the official game clock on the floor expired. Per Conference protocol, the officials conducted a thorough review court side and viewed multiple angles of the play before confirming the ruling. I have reviewed the video replays and agree with the ruling."
Reply With Quote