
Fri Dec 07, 2012, 11:11am
|
 |
Keeper of the HAMMER
|
|
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tio
I think you are fine... although... how can you have a blocked shot and arm contact? I would not use this verbiage as it is confusing and would only create a flashpoint with a coach who thinks you blew the call anyway. And that is exactly what seemed to happen. And remember, contact is part of the game... you are refereeing the difference between illegal vs. marginal contact.
|
I think you meant "incidental" here. Right?
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
|