View Single Post
  #48 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 06, 2012, 01:16pm
Eastshire Eastshire is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 1,262
Quote:
Originally Posted by OKREF View Post
The team control only applies to fouls on the offense on the throw in. When it was tipped the throw in was over and there was no team control, therefore unless the whistle happened when team A had the ball, it would be an AP.
That is not what the rule says. It may be the intention of the committee, but it's not the rule.
Reply With Quote