View Single Post
  #43 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 06, 2012, 11:55am
Adam's Avatar
Adam Adam is offline
Keeper of the HAMMER
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
Quote:
Originally Posted by jeremy341a View Post
Shouldn't they also get it in the orginal example on the throw in even though Team B tipped it due to having team control on a throw in? Or does the tip end team control bc it ends the throw-in?
By rule, TC would continue. By intent as expressed by the NFHS, it seems to be up in the air.
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
Reply With Quote