Quote:
Originally Posted by Camron Rust
Is that really true now since they basically said all other rules are they were as before on that the only thing that changes is that you can have a team control foul during a throwin....which is not necessarily the same as having team control. (You can have a PC foul without PC in the case of an airborne shooter).
|
After B1 tips the ball and while it is rolling loose, A2 pushes B2. Do we have a Team Control foul?
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR
Last edited by Raymond; Wed Dec 05, 2012 at 09:03pm.
|