Quote:
Originally Posted by bob jenkins
The ball was still in TC, even if it wasn't in PC (or "posession.")
Use POI for an IW. Since there was TC, it goes back to A for a throw-in.
|
(EDIT: My comment below is only in reference to the point about their being team control or not, not what you do with the IW)
Is that really true now since they basically said all other rules are as they were as before on that issue where the only thing that changes is that you can have a team control foul during a throwin....which is not necessarily the same as having team control. (You can have a PC foul without PC in the case of an airborne shooter).