View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 27, 2012, 09:55pm
billyu2 billyu2 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Mentor, Ohio
Posts: 544
Quote:
Originally Posted by muxbule View Post
Both teams are out for their pregame and with whatever minutes to go in warmups team A leaves the floor. At that point do you allow team B to shoot at both baskets.Can someone site something in the book by any chance. Who am I kidding. I've been on here long enough to know that someone will do that. Thanks.
No. Rule 4-5-2. Also, from the 2010-11 Points of Emphasis: Sporting Behavior-"If during pre-game or half-time warmups one team leaves the floor, the other team may not use the entire court."

Last edited by billyu2; Tue Nov 27, 2012 at 10:28pm.
Reply With Quote