Quote: 
	
	
		
			
				
					Originally Posted by  billymac
					 
				 
				not a criticism, just a question. The technical foul is charged for what rule infraction? 
			
		 | 
	 
	 
 
10-3-2 or 10-3-6
		  
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				__________________ 
				I swear, Gus, you'd argue with a possum. 
It'd be easier than arguing with you, Woodrow. 
 
 
Lonesome Dove
			 
		
		
		
		
		
			
				  
				
					
						Last edited by just another ref; Tue Nov 27, 2012 at 01:04pm.
					
					
				
			
		
		
		
	
	 |