View Single Post
  #23 (permalink)  
Old Fri Nov 16, 2012, 01:41pm
jeremy341a jeremy341a is offline
Often wrong never n doubt
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 737
I have the NFHS illustrated rule book and on pg 133 under rule 9-13 it show a picture of a player with the ball chinned moving the ball with elbows extrended and said if contact occurs it would be either a player-control, intentional or flagrant foul. Seems like the NHFS's stand is that this doesn't have to be an intentional foul.
Reply With Quote