View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Sat Nov 10, 2012, 07:10pm
Adam's Avatar
Adam Adam is offline
Keeper of the HAMMER
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
Quote:
Originally Posted by gslefeb View Post
Agree..

10.1.8 SITUATION: Immediately following a goal or free throw by Team A, A1
inbounds the ball to A2 and A2 subsequently throws the ball through A’s basket.
RULING: The following procedure has been adopted to handle this specific situation
if it is recognized before the opponents gain control or before the next
throw-in begins:


Since Team A inbounded the ball (after Team B's basket) the basket by team B cannot be corrected.
What exactly would you correct, if it wasn't too late.
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
Reply With Quote