View Single Post
  #12 (permalink)  
Old Mon Nov 05, 2012, 10:04am
the girl ref the girl ref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 9
[QUOTE=bob jenkins;859545]A1’s throw-in hits an official who is on the court. After the ball hits the official, A1 enters the court and screens B2 such that A2 is the first to touch the ball.

Fed ruling?

NCAA ruling?

(assume that the screen is otherwise legal -- time and distance, not moving unless in the same path and direction, within the frame ...)[/QUOTE

legal. only a violation if a1 touches the ball first?
Reply With Quote