View Single Post
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 11, 2000, 05:45pm
zebra44 zebra44 is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: West Ishpeming, Mi. (U.P.)
Posts: 235
Absolutely not,IMO, Dennis. A question on a call is merely a comment on that call. It does not have to be answered. If he needs more of an explanation on a rule, there will be time for that later. If it is a judgement call, well, that's the way you saw it. You will hang on to his question longer than he will, he has to return to coaching his team.It is surprising how soon a coach will forget a call he didn't agree with.
Reply With Quote