View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Wed Oct 10, 2012, 04:01pm
Rich's Avatar
Rich Rich is offline
Get away from me, Steve.
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 15,794
Quote:
Originally Posted by ChickenOfNC View Post
Line judge contacts team A's head coach in the restricted area during a live ball. Flag is thrown, 15 yard penalty against the head coach.

He then argues the call to the point that the R flags him for UC.

Is he disqualified?
No.

It takes a second sideline interference of this type to disqualify a head coach or a second UNS to do the same. One of each doesn't add up to two in this case.
Reply With Quote