Quote:
Originally Posted by JRutledge
Well I the NF felt they had to clarify for your superiors or others like your superiors. In my state this was not an issue and made very clear what the rule meant. But that did not stop people from needing the exact wording in the rulebook or casebook to understand the rule. The problem is the NF did not make it clear as they often do not when they bring a new rule from a different level. After all, the other levels (where this rule came from) was very clear and it was never intended to be a foul for falling forward.
Peace
|
As usual, you didn't read clearly. RichMSN never once said it was a foul for *falling* forward. He even posted the case play that exempted the play where the player fell forward.
He said that his supervisors said it was a foul if the player was *pulled* forward. Now you'll explain why I'm wrong and you're not and how I'm the one with a comprehension problem.